Funny Ha! Ha! or Funny Peculiar?

Posted: June 3, 2013 in Assorted Silliness, Dorky Stuff, Photography, RV, Tourism, Travel
Tags: , , , ,

Just a quickie update and a few photogs (to keep Shari happy):

We’re holed up in New Brunswick visiting family for a few days.  The trip here was mostly yawnular – driving along the TransCanada Highway is not what you’d call particularly scenic.  I got a lot of reading and napping done.

We did, however, have a chance to see (you’re gonna be soooo jealous)….the World’s Largest Axe.  I schitt you not!  Here, check it out:

DSC_0746R

 

How exciting is that?

And, speaking of exciting, I’ll just let this photog do the talking because I have no explanation for it:

DSC_0043AR

 

Here’s something different – I’ve never seen a windchime quite like this one:

DSC_0007R

 

Okay, okay, you’re right – I’m grasping at straws here.  Let me just finish up for today with the reason for the title of this post:

DSC_0034AR

 

I don’t know who’s in charge of naming things around here, but I like!  🙂

 

Comments
  1. Shari says:

    Looks Good!

  2. The only thing missing is the world’s largest chicken and frying pan..

Leave a Reply

